Good to be wet and tired.


I must be nuts running in rain but it did happen. It’s a Sunday and everyone is in their houses or somewhere else watching the upcoming Pacquiao-Mosley fight. The City Hall I ran at even had a trailered flat screen but with the rains and only a small tarp there were only a dozen or so people watching. I should have worn proper running shorts and shirt as it was already clinging to my skin. Sweat never had a chance to ooze out quickly. Only did I feel it when I wore a clean shirt. Anyways it always feels good to be wet and tired.

http://www.sportstracklive.com/track/detail/JPCuaycong/Running/Government-Center/exercise/185115

Leave a Reply

