Back to back 31plus knots..yes!


Yes am so damn happy even as I was testing my wrist if it was bearable windsurfing. GPS readings on both sites were right on 31.07 kts.  http://www.sportstracklive.com/track/detail/JPCuaycong/Windsurfing/Villarosa-beach/fun/146395

and for KA.72 speed reader http://www.ka72.com/TrackRecalc.aspx?fid=13220

I started ahead of the guys and just kept quiet going to the water. I was wary of my wrist just a few degrees lateral movement and it hurts but was rewarded again. To top it all the wind wasn’t that strong however the the water was relatively flat with a few breaking chop. The wind’s were at best between 12-18kts.

This really is a surprise as I never touched 31kts. even last year. Maybe I am doing something right.

Leave a Reply

