GPS tracking without the guessing


Am so addicted to using a bicep mounted GPS I can’t imagine doing sailing, windsurfing, running and etc..without one. It has been my sparring partner who hasn’t failed me  for a couple of years now. It doesn’t complain what weather conditions and what time of the day. With the help of http://www.sportstracklive. com it has taken out the boredom at times and injected a few cc’s of adrenaline into my mindstream making a lousy day more lively.

It used to be “yeah I must have ran at least 25kts. or I must have jogged 5kms” but not anymore with the help of advanced technology and streamlining these gadgets have undoubtedly put a zing into what I love doing in my off time. The Garmin Foretrex 201 is a gem, very practical and easy to use, small but durable. I wouldn’t trade it for anything else. A must-have for any speed freak or the average joe like me. But no one can doubt your tracks as electronics has dampened any objections. Here is a sample of what the various sports I track myself with using sportstracklive.com as the analyzer of what Garmin Foretrex 201 has to submit. http://www.sportstracklive.com/user/JPCuaycong Getting personal bests couldn’t be as more fun than using one all the time. It’s a use it and forget it track accumulator for days I really enjoy with friends or just me and it.

Leave a Reply

